If you have created a route and want to send it to a friend but do not want to publish it, you can use the "Share with Friends" function. The function is available both in the app and on the website.
In the App:
For each route and collection, you will find the "Share" function in the upper right corner. By clicking on it you can send the route or collection directly to your friends via WhatsApp, Skype, or e-mail. The recipient of the link can view your unpublished route or collection, but cannot save, edit or otherwise interact with it.
On the website:
The "Share with friends" function is located above the route's title. By clicking on it, a link is created that you can send. The recipient of the link can view your unpublished route or collection, but cannot save, edit or otherwise interact with it. To share an unpublished collection, use the "Private Link". You can then find it under the collection's title.